Jahangir Alam Review

| September 20, 2022 |

Amazing 5* Service ! The team saved my Holiday!!!! (another company let me down ! ) these guys available 24 hours !! Within 2 hours from contacting them they meet me with the car + amazing price ! Hassle Free, Clear & Transparent, Great Communication! The best in Dubai !!  

Continue

Hassan Ureibi Review

| September 20, 2022 |

One of the best car rental services i have experienced. Really nice cars for good prices and professional service. Muntasir is the guy we coordinated with and he made it so easy, for renting, and returning. Even proposed that we get the car already at the airport and return it there. Much recommended

Continue

Jehad Review

| September 20, 2022 |

Great service and awesome people .. Muntasser was super nice and very helpful. The person on whatsapp sent me everything about my contract and contacted me for my info to return my deposite. And I got it on time. I will defnitly get cars from them next time I visit Dubai.

Continue

Sheikh Hassan Review

| September 20, 2022 |

Such an awesome and amazing place for renting luxury cars. I rented twice. Affordable and reasonable prices. Remarkable service of delivery and return. Dealing with customer is superb. Summarizing all I must say BEST PEOPLE WITH BEST SERVICE.

Continue

Jake Peraren review

| September 20, 2022 |

I have always used Lux Motors to rent a car whenever I am in dubai. Very accomodating and provides the best cars in dubai. I definitely recommend to use them whenever in dubai.

Continue

John Valmonte review

| September 20, 2022 |

I borrowed car from them, it was perfectly clean. Good car and service 👍

Continue

Saad Khan review

| September 20, 2022 |

Good people with good service. 👍

Continue

Super Cars Arabi review

| September 20, 2022 |

They provide amazing car rent services with delivery and return on time. Specially, sanitization of cars and cleanliness followed by them on priority.

Continue